Stellarknight Zefraxciton

Astellarknight Beel-Zefra[ Fiend / Pendulum / Effect ]

Pendulum Scale: 7

Pendulum Effect: You cannot Pendulum Summon monsters, except “tellarknight” or “Zefra” monsters. This effect cannot benegated.

Monster Effect: If this card is Normal, Flip or Pendulum Summoned: You can target 1 other “tellarknight” or “Zefra” card in your Monster Zone or Pendulum Zone and 1 Set card your opponent controls; destroy them. You can only use this effect of “Astellarknight Beel-Zefra” once per turn.

ATK / 1900   DEF / 0

6 responses to “Stellarknight Zefraxciton

  1. Man, I’m so jealous. Did you make that template all by yourself? I tried to make one myself by following this screenshot of a teaser in the upcoming anime :

    I hope you like mine :

    (It’s nowhere as good as yours, so I would appreciate any pointers.)

  2. I kept the green part consistent with the Spell Cards and didn’t decide to make it more cyan like the one in the screenshot. The Pendulum Scale boxes more or less fit in the opening parts next to the left of the ATK box and right of the DEF box by overlapping the vertical bracket.

  3. IS OFFICIAL?? I really don’t like the pendulum scale box in the artwork. Don’t look good and is not so clean and minimalist like others cards layout.

  4. Yes, it is. The trailer was released some time ago.
    I was hoping for it to be next to the ATK and DEF boxes, which is why my Pendulum boxes are smaller, because I removed them from that area and just moved them upwards.
    I think it’s the perfect size; any bigger would result in too much unnecessary space around the diamonds and numbers and besides, we wouldn’t want those boxes to cover too much of the artwork.
    – CardMaster

  5. Well, I think that I will review the pendulum layout. Maybe I will put the number of scale in a small box, more teh two diamonds.

Leave a Reply

